Board of Directors

Keep Denton BeautifulMeet the Board of Directors

As the governing body for Keep Denton Beautiful, Inc. (KDB), the all-volunteer Board of Directors is responsible for providing oversight and strategic direction for KDB and its programs.

Our board members:

  • Advance KDB's mission and purpose in the community
  • Manage and grow resources
  • Establish long-term goals
  • Ensure the ethical, legal, and financial integrity of the organization

KDB Board members must commit to serve a full two-year term. To learn more about the responsibilities of being a board member, view the Board Member Position Description (PDF).

Executive Committee

  • Mannix O'Connor, MRV Communications, President
  • Christa Crowe, Town of Flower Mound, Vice President
  • Kathy Glasschroeder, The Glasschroeder Agency, Secretary
  • Alejandro Moreno, Denton County, Treasurer

At-Large Members

  • Emily Bilcik, University of North Texas